Welcome (back) to the Machine

Starting next Tuesday, I will once again be gainfully employed.  Hence, you will be seeing even less of my sorry ass than you have lately.  I will try to compensate by writing at least one post a day for the next several days, so you can see what you will (or won’t) be missing.  However, I plan to continue dropping my spoor here as my schedule permits, and as Nancy mentions, I will continue to be in the running for World’s Laziest Blogger.  Vote for me! If you can find the time or the inclination, that is.

This entry was posted in I Blog, Therefore I Am, Jesus of Cool. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome (back) to the Machine

  1. Nancy in Detroit says:

    Hey, congratulations! Having once dealt with my own long stint of unemployment, I can certainly appreciate the feeling of relief you must be feeling.

Leave a Reply

